UK indie pop act Seatbelts have a new track called “Spanish Songs” which we can’t get out of our ears. The new band is a side project from James Madden and Ryan Murphy of Liverpool quartet Hooton Tennis Club. “Spanish Songs” is the second single from the act’s new EP Please Slow Down. Lyrics-wise, the single is all about the simple life, dreaming of moving out to the country and away from the busy grind of city life. Our favorite part are the dueling bilingual vocals. Check it out below and be on the lookout for the band’s new EP.