The odds are great that you’ve probably already heard Spencer Ludwig‘s soaring trumpet – his work can be heard all over Capital Cities’ In a Tidal Wave of Mystery, most notably in their mega-smash “Safe and Sound.” These days, Ludwig is hot off the release of his first solo single, “Right Into U.” His particular brand of pop celebration music is perfect for fans of Bruno Mars, Pharrell, or epic 1970s disco-pop.

You can buy “Right Into U” from a variety of sources – check them all out here.

buffaBLOG